Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Reno, NV

Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Apr 15, 2022,
This car dealer is great in my opinion because they got good helps and they gave me great monthly payments and also they help you get a car that you like in your budget.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Nov 5, 2021,
What a great experience! Bow, Nate and Fernando helped me get into my dream car! Not only very nice people, but also listen to what you are looking for and what you need.They are willing to help you, work with you, and are honest. Thank you guys for all the help you guys rock.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Oct 31, 2021,
Got my vw trading in my jeep with Nate, Beau and crew, efficient and willing to work with you, thank you for the assist guys
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Oct 20, 2021,
Got me into a new challenger so excited thanks so much for helping me out!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Oct 14, 2021,
Nates awesome, great customer service
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 23, 2021,
😃
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 18, 2021,
Had a good experience getting into a new truck, Beau really helped me out,would recommend Auto warehouse to get a new vehicle!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 10, 2021,
Had a very pleasing and quick buying experience at this lot. Quick response to any questions. And got in to my dream car. Thanks Nate and Beau for everything. Go check them out!
Facebook
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 10, 2021,
Has a very pleasing and quick buying experience at this lot. Quick response to any questions. And got in to my dream car. Thanks Nate and Beau for everything. Go check them out!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 10, 2021,
We worked with Nate, he was incredibly helpful. Got us out of our old Jeep and into a gorgeous Volkswagen. Quickly!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 10, 2021,
😃
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Sep 10, 2021,
😃
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Aug 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jul 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jul 17, 2021,
They said I was here, I don't know that I was.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jul 17, 2021,
Great people very friendly and great prices!!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jul 5, 2021,
Excellent experience, would shop again, Staff was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. Francisco was the best, highly recommended.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jun 26, 2021,
Very helpful and enthusiastic staff!!!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jun 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jun 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jun 8, 2021,
Very kind and professional workers. They explained and helped me out with anything I need and answered any questions I had. Very happy to have done business with them.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jun 8, 2021,
This place is awesome! The workers are helpful and there was absolutely no hassle whatsoever. We have bought multiple vehicles from Auto Warehouse and they have always taken care of us. I recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Jun 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
May 29, 2021,
They are so friendly and understanding! They repaired some mechanical issues and also cosmetic issues! There is no pressure into buying a vehicle. Definitely recommend. Thanks Fernando and Jesse for our Ford F-150. 👍🏽
Facebook
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
May 24, 2021,
Fiancé and I in to look at the biggest brightest orange truck on the lot. I fell in love immediately. Jesse and Beau worked so hard to make sure I was able to bring my new truck home at a price that worked for us! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, make sure this is your first stop! Amazing staff, amazing selection, and even better deals. We won’t be looking anywhere else for our future vehicle needs! 10/10!
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Apr 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Mar 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Mar 3, 2021,
Fransisco and Abraham were very helpful to getting me the 2016 Ford Mustang I was interested in. Helped me out with everything it took to get the car with a great experience for my first time dealership car buying . Would very much recommend coming to this dealership and ask for these guys, very helpful and have a good attitude at all times. Big thanks again to them for all they did to help me.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Feb 24, 2021,
Professional, quick process, very helpful. They are not pushy, and work with you. I’m very satisfied with our vehicle.
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
775-825-2070
Feb 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Reno Auto Warehouse Reno Auto Warehouse
★★★★★
88 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/